Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.164 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dade hade"
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Revolution Hall on 2004-12-09 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 (62:38) 1. Old Dangerfield (7:03) 2. Dandelion Wine (4:42) 3. Head (18:59) 4. Mourning Flies (7:53) 5. Pack a Day (4:16) 6. Cuckoo's Medley (Cuckoo's Nest/Leather Britches/ Drowsy Maggie) (9:56) 7. Colorado (9:49) Disc 2 (51:01) 1. Stillwater Getaway (9:05) > 2. Bass Solo (1:55) > 3. The Good Life (6:59) 4. Any Road (4:55) 5. Elko (11:07) 6. Drag Him Down (5:12) 7. crowd noise (2:10) Enc: 8...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,785 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Paramount Theatre on 2003-05-13 - Ratdog
Disk 1: Set I 1. *@Me and Bobby McGee> 2. @The Winners > 3. @Victim or the Crime > 4. Help on the Way > Slipknot! > 5. Youngblood > 6. Loose Lucy > 7. She Says > 8. It's All Over Now > 9. Liberty Disk 2: Set II 1. New Speedway Boogie > 2. Wrong Way Feelin' > 3. I Need a Miracle > 4. Wang Dang Doodle > 5. Lady with a Fan > Terrapin Station > %Space > Disk 3: Set II, cont. 1. @Knockin' on Heaven's Door 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,814 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2004-04-25 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1. 1. Seven Story Mountain>Waterfall>7SM 2. Lordy Lordy 3. Elko 4. Storms 5. Duncan And Brady 6. Luxury Liner 7. Stillwater Getaway 8. Morning Flies 9. Saddle Of The Sun Disc 2. 1. Where Songs Begin 2. Any Road 3. Waterfountain Quicksand 4. Bluegrass Breakdown 5. Little Rabbit Encore's 6. banter 7. Railroad Earth 8. El Cumbanchero>ST. Ann's Reel 9. Head* 10. Peace On Earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,795 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Last Concert Cafe on 2004-10-26 - New Monsoon
Disc 1: 01 Downstream 02 Bridge of the Gods 03 Continental Divide (1) 04 Border Ghost (1, 2) 05 Painted Moon > 06 Eyes of the World > 07 Mountain Air 08 Velvet Pouch Disc 2: 01 Too Many Miles (3, 4) 02 Echoes 03 En Fuego (1) Encore 04 Don't Think Twice (1, 2, 3, 5, 6) 05 Can't Find My Way Home (1, 2, 3, 5)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,053 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The State Theatre on 2004-08-24 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Asphalt Funk 02) Vote on Tuesday 03) Warmup 04) Bootlegger > 05) Mistletwo 06) Country Seduction 07) 5,000 Acres 08) Hot Dog > 09) The Garden (Part I) > 10) The Garden (Part II) > 11) The Garden (Part III) Disc 2 (set II) 01) Cherry Red Guitar > 02) Panspermic De-evolution > 03) Not Human > 04) Panspermic De-evolution 05) The Invasion > 06) Can You Guess It? 07) Been So Long 08) Dragonfly 09) Professor's Blues > 10) Freedom 11) Slip Away Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Saw Your Mama 02) Teq...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,445 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Sunshine Daydream - Jerry Garcia Birthday Bash on 2004-08-08 - New Monsoon
1. Intro & tech snafus 2. Southern Dew 3. Blue Queen 4. Mountain Air* 5. Painted Moon-> 6. Eyes of the World^ -> 7. enter Michael Shrieve & Jingo tease^ -> 8. Jungle Strut ^+ -> 9. Calypso^+ 10. Fearless
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wolf Trap Filene Center on 2003-06-08 - moe.
1 Set Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Moth > 3. Bullet > 4. Kyle Disc 2- 1. Banter 2. Spine Of A Dog > 3. Yodelittle > 4. Rebubula
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 446 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at The Sweetwater Saloon on 2004-12-15 - David Gans
1. Pancho and Lefty 2. Leave Me 3. Terrapin Station 4. River and Drown 5. Dark Hollow* 6. K.C. Moan* 7. Desolation Row* 8. Deep Elem* 9. Candyman* 10. Cassidy*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,513 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at $kin Pool Lounge @ The Palm$ on 2003-05-16 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Shakedown Street > Maggie's Farm > Minglewood Blues, Mission in the Rain, Walkin Blues > Jam > Artificial Flowers@ > Bury Me Standing > Scarlet Begonias II: El Paso > Corrina, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Ashes and Glass, St. Stephen > William Tell Bridge > The Eleven > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,035 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Los Lonely Boys Live at The Backyard on 2005-05-04 - Los Lonely Boys
Disc One 01: Intro 02: Crazy Dream 03: Dime Mi Amor 04: I am The Man To Beat 05: Hollywood 06: New Song I (I'm Gonna Do It My Way?) 07: Onda 08: More Than Love Acapulco Style 09: Pancho Villa * 10: What I Say *^ 11: Oye Mamasita Disc Two 01: My Loneliness 02: Superstition $ 03: Cottonfields and Crossroads 04: Real Emotions 05: Senorita Intro 06: Senorita 07: Heaven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,911 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Summercamp, Three Sisters Park on 2003-05-25 - moe.
I: Head, Shoot First, Opium > St. Augustine, Captain America > Mexico II: Up On Cripple Creek*, Okayalright, Gone > Tambourine, Buster# > Spine of a Dog > Rebubula
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,151 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree